Spanish Flag for English to Spenish translation French Flag for English to French translation Italian Flag for English to Italian translation German Flag for English to German translation Portugese Flag for English to Portugese translation Japenese Flag for English to Japenese translation Korean Flag for English to Korean translation Chinese Flag for English to Simplified Chinese translation

Navigation

Libra Seafood Processing Ltd
Viking Business Park
Rolling Mill Road
Jarrow
Tyne & Wear
United Kingdom
NE32 3DP
telephone icon :+44 (0)191 4833 555
Fax: +44 (0)191 4833 222

Management


The Management and staff are a highly motivated team with, collectively, over 100 years of experience in sourcing, processing, handling and distribution of all types of seafood.


Please feel free to contact any of the directors or managers listed below with your enquiries


Andy Muat Managing Director andy.muat@libraseafoods.com
Tony Wynne Financial Director tony.wynne@libraseafoods.com
Michael Muat Technical Manager michael.muat@libraseafoods.com
Rob Youngman Production Planning       rob.youngman@libraseafoods.com
Paul Yellop   Engineering Manager paul.yellop@libraseafoods.com
Judith Allen Office Manager judith.allen@libraseafoods.com
Alan Cape Factory Manager
Mick Luther Logistics Manager